• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
shed a bit but still a great wig!

posted by Afi on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like the hair very much,the hair did shed a bit when i washed it but was nothing crazy. Also for a 130% density the hair is very much on the thin side. The quality of the hair and texture is very nice. I'm pleased with it!

very beautiful hair. thank you so much.

posted by Lean on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love the softness and color. No odor. it's exactly as described. I absolutely love it. Seller was very friendly and quick to respond to my million questions! I will be ordering from here again very soon.

  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 3
It is ok

posted by Oluyemi on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So I got this hair because I was a huge fan of the kinky curly and, when I messaged on chat, I was told the brazilian was better. I wasn't a fan when I but some highlights with a gentle bleach and dyed the front from the natural color to a soft black. I have gone back and forth between curly and flat iron and after 1.5 months the hair has held up. I will say that it sheds like no one's business. Seriously, not just a hair or two but all the danggone time!! It's a little embarrassing but I've been working through it. The hair doesn't dry in the big waves in the picture either - more like type 3b/3c hair. I would not personally buy it again but if you can handle shedding I wouldn't recommend against it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I received a lot of compliments

posted by Nasia R. on Jan 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig unit is so nice and soft, straight out the package. Didn't look as full as I expected but once I fluffed it up, I achieved the fullness I wanted and the curls had a very nice pattern. Once I co -washed the hair, the curls still had its beautiful pattern and very little shedding. I like how the wig is constructed with the three combs and adjustable straps, so it fits my head very securely. This unit looks so natural on me and I received a lot of compliments.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful as pictured

posted by Christy on Jan 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received my order and m extremely pleased with it. It is my first human hair wig and I was unsure what to expect. I chose the affordable wig because I was too nervous to spend the money on a full lace wig without knowing the quality but now i'm sure I will be offering more.

Good for the price.

posted by Eden on Jan 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good for the price and if you have fine hair. The hair is so thin you definitely need to buy more than one package.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great beautiful wig

posted by Vanessa on Jan 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I purchased this about 4 months ago and no problems. It shipped very quickly and with a quick wash the hair felt great. No particular shedding I can think about. I did not get the most expensive hair type, so it could be silkier, but it's a great wig for sure, higly recommned.

Gorgeous ponytail!

posted by Sharee on Jan 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it. Fast delivery. Gorgeous ponytail! This color was perfect for me. Took it to stylist for reshaping. Looking forward to wearing.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
everything is good

posted by Qearl on Jan 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thanks a lot for the wig, the shipping was fast and the hair is soft and thick, fits me well, will definetly be buying again.

Beautiful unit

posted by Dorothea on Jan 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful unit loved it! Arrived on time, thanks! Grace is very nice and helpful, i bought this unit on sale, and hair is soft to touch, i love this purchase!

Items 1 to 10 of 2458 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246