• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Very easy to manage

posted by Veola on Aug 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very easy to manage, just need to cut the lace and no extra work to do, the combs hold tight, the lace front wigs do not shift at all. I love it!

Love the silk top full lace wig

posted by Lorita on Aug 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the silk top full lace wig, it's so soft and beautiful its very natural looking also fun to play with thank you so much and I highly recommend this purchase :)

Thumbs up!

posted by Cara on Aug 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's looks natural I love it! The quality is good as the one i bought from a salon. Thumbs up!

This hair is really really really amazing!

posted by Barbara on Aug 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is really really really amazing! I wanted to give it a few weeks before I gave a comment about the quality. I got the hair in 14in #NC/60 color 150% density. I recommend this hair to everybody. just try it out you wont regret it i promise. great product . thank you Chinahairmall!!!!

Amazingly soft!

posted by Birgit on Aug 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Amazingly soft! It's pretty thick, i only need one pack and it's enough to me. The color is exactly what i was looking for!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
the cap is too small to me

posted by Ava on Aug 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much for your prompt attention to make sure I got my merchandise. I love the hair the only problem was that the cap is too small. I tried it on before cutting the lace and it seems like it would fit fine but when I cut the lace I realize that it is too small . I had cut the lace before I realize that it wouldn't stay on my head that is not your fault it is mine. I will have to most likely give it to someone that it will fit . Given the opportunity again I would order from your company but I would make sure that I look at the finer details such as the size and making sure that there were Combs included. Please be assured that this no bad reflection on you, you did what you're supposed to do, that is it!

Beautiful hair

posted by Pruitt on Aug 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful hair, i love this yaki straight lace wig, it comes with no smell in a beautiful box.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i'm pleased with this order!

posted by ikelowagu on Aug 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice hair. Very little shedding. Curls are very nicely, and very full density, i'm pleased with this order!

a bit slow to come

posted by Lorina on Aug 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is a good wig. Wish it came faster. Other than, hair is soft with bouncy wave, the parting is deep enough, no need to extend it again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
wonderful hair

posted by Cora on Jul 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: wonderful hair... no issue happen so far, my clients are satisfied with the quality, i'll be ordering more!

Items 1 to 10 of 2458 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246